Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Meyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Meyer

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmy Mundy

Jimmy Mundy

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanette was absolutely the best! She was very knowledgeable and helpful in setting up my new auto policy's."
Profile photo of Franceli Mercado

Franceli Mercado

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jeanette Franchi Blanco helped me find the best policy for my car within my pocket. He explained to me step by step the benefits of the policy so that I clearly understood my benefits when choosing the policy. Thank you very much for your help! 😊 (Original) Jeanette Franchi Blanco me ayudo a encontrar la mejor póliza para mi auto al alcance de mi bolsillo. Me explico paso por paso los beneficios de la poliza para que yo entendiera claramente mis beneficios al elegir la poliza. Muchas gracias por su ayuda! 😊"
Profile photo of Tami Conner

Tami Conner

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love having Greg and the Ladies in the office handle my insurance needs! They have the best customer service and actually care about their customers. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of linda telford

linda telford

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received excellent service, help and prompt payment of claims with Stat Farm and especially my agent, Greg Meyer. He is very attentive, and sensitive to my needs, offering excellent advice and recommendations."
Profile photo of Cecilea Williams

Cecilea Williams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where to start with this review. This is the best insurance agency ever and I am a licensed agent myself. I went through some hard times the past year after my fiancé passed away and we were both with this agency. Greg called me and settled everything. Mary and Morgan and everyone else in that office is just amazing. Also amazing customer service. Thank you guys for always taking care of me!"
Profile photo of Mary Miner

Mary Miner

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg is a great asset that we can use in the Real Estate Industry. He is available when needed and has great customer service. Great agent to call"
Profile photo of Melinda Smith

Melinda Smith

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched from another insurance carrier to State Farm and I am so glad that I changed. Amber Aker, with the Round Rock office of State Farm, assisted me with making the change and she was absolutely wonderful! She made some specific suggestions regarding my homeowners policy that turned out to be invaluable in light of the recent snow storm that Austin experienced. Additionally I saved a ton of money on my auto and homeowners policies combined. I really would like to recommend State Farm's Round Rock Office and specifically Amber Aker."
Profile photo of Brett Sappington

Brett Sappington

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team have taken care of our family for over 25 years, through storms, teenage drivers, and other life events. They are great to work with."
Profile photo of Belinda Martinez

Belinda Martinez

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service with my rep called Mary at this office. Mary you rock."
Profile photo of Mark Roberts

Mark Roberts

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of this State Farm Office since moving to Round Rock in 1981 and continued using after moving to Austin and then eventually back to Round Rock. I have never been tempted to change State Farm offices because Greg and his team are always so responsive and thorough with their work. Yep, I often times need explanations or policy changes and they deliver those in terms I understand. They also share insight into other products and never have put pressure on me to purchase any of those products. But as time passes, and my needs have changed, I've taken advantage of those other products that Greg and his team have made me aware of over the years. Great friendly service."
Profile photo of Michael “C.O.G. 1979” S.

Michael “C.O.G. 1979” S.

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"great customer service, professionalism, and great people that care about their clients"
Profile photo of Ashley Ballew

Ashley Ballew

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Graciano at Greg Meyer has been very helpful with the many transitions I have had for the last 8 years. Her and the team’s customer service is unparalleled. As a life insurance customer, I’m not only worried about the customer service for me, but for my husband/beneficiary, and I feel very secure with them having this responsibility!"
Profile photo of Fred Leal

Fred Leal

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The State farm agent, Stephanie Graciano has taken care of our family house, auto and Life needs for awhile now.We are grateful that State Farm has such an experienced person that truly cares for our needs and educates us along the way! That's why we love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marisa Pier

Marisa Pier

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is super nice and courteous. My favorite insurance experience yet. These people definitely care! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Deborah Harmon

Deborah Harmon

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Meyer and team are the best in the business. We have been a State Farm client for 47 years, lived in seven different states and have never had an agent as capable, concerned and professional as Greg. When we moved from Austin to Houston we chose to remain with Greg even though there are agents within a mile of our home here in the Kingwood area. Here are a few examples why... 1. When my car broke down on I 45 near Huntsvillle and needed to be towed a few years back, I called Greg and he personally handled it including getting the tow truck. He followed up every 20 minutes or so to see how I was and what was happening and stayed in touch until the process was completed. 2. Every year Greg and I review our coverage; home owners, car insurance, rental property insurance, long term care, and life insurance to determine any changes that need to be made to determine how he can help save us money. 3. We recently bought a new car and financed it with the manufacturer. Called Greg to insure it and he said I may be able to save you money on the car loan. Sure enough through State Farm Bank he saved us over $1,600 during the term of the loan. State Farm paid off the manufacturer finance company even before my first payment was due. In addition, the loan docs were prepared and ready for us locally and it took about 10 minutes to close the deal. It's great to do business with good people. Being from the South "good people" is a term my Dad taught me and Greg is good people. I highly recommend him and his team, they are the best we've worked with. Thanks Greg and team for the great service...Tom"
Profile photo of Denny Hamill

Denny Hamill

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service for 33 years!"
Profile photo of Peter Daniel

Peter Daniel

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great service"
Profile photo of May

May

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love Amber in Round Rock office. She is super nice."
Profile photo of Taylor Campbell

Taylor Campbell

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a string of very bad luck. I am forever greatful to Statefarm and my agent at this location (Marijane) for getting me through it and taking care of me along the way. I have worked with Marijane for a little over a year now on renter's, home owner's, car, and personal article insurance policies (and a home mortage too). She has never once tried to upsell me something. When she makes a recommendation I know I can trust her. While I am very happy with the ammount I pay for my insurance, I would gladly pay a premium to have State Farm and my insurance agent over someone else."
Profile photo of Bridget Deely

Bridget Deely

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! They were able to really quickly quote my renter’s insurance."
Profile photo of Russell McCook

Russell McCook

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful business, wonderful employees and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Codr

Joshua Codr

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and friendly team! We've been with Greg and his team for around seven years and have never had an issue related to anything - they've done an outstanding job!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Wilson

Kathryn Wilson

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mary Jane was such a help. I was full of questions, she was so patient. Thanks for everything girl!"
Profile photo of Bernard Larson

Bernard Larson

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg went over our policies and gave us options to change coverage. He gave us as much time as we needed to decide. The rates he quoted were the same as we were billed. I am very happy with the service I received."
Profile photo of Amber McClure

Amber McClure

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are the best! They truly care not only about each of their clients but about the community. Great people and great service every time!"