Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Meyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Meyer

4.8 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bridget Deely

Bridget Deely

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! They were able to really quickly quote my renter’s insurance."
Profile photo of Russell McCook

Russell McCook

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful business, wonderful employees and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Belinda Martinez

Belinda Martinez

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service with my rep called Mary at this office. Mary you rock."
Profile photo of Tami Conner

Tami Conner

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love having Greg and the Ladies in the office handle my insurance needs! They have the best customer service and actually care about their customers. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of linda telford

linda telford

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received excellent service, help and prompt payment of claims with Stat Farm and especially my agent, Greg Meyer. He is very attentive, and sensitive to my needs, offering excellent advice and recommendations."
Profile photo of Cecilea Williams

Cecilea Williams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Miner

Mary Miner

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg is a great asset that we can use in the Real Estate Industry. He is available when needed and has great customer service. Great agent to call"
Profile photo of Brett Sappington

Brett Sappington

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team have taken care of our family for over 25 years, through storms, teenage drivers, and other life events. They are great to work with."
Profile photo of Michael “C.O.G. 1979” S.

Michael “C.O.G. 1979” S.

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"great customer service, professionalism, and great people that care about their clients"
Profile photo of Ashley Ballew

Ashley Ballew

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fred Leal

Fred Leal

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marisa Pier

Marisa Pier

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is super nice and courteous. My favorite insurance experience yet. These people definitely care! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Deborah Harmon

Deborah Harmon

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Meyer and team are the best in the business. We have been a State Farm client for 47 years, lived in seven different states and have never had an agent as capable, concerned and professional as Greg. When we moved from Austin to Houston we chose to remain with Greg even though there are agents within a mile of our home here in the Kingwood area. Here are a few examples why... 1. When my car broke down on I 45 near Huntsvillle and needed to be towed a few years back, I called Greg and he personally handled it including getting the tow truck. He followed up every 20 minutes or so to see how I was and what was happening and stayed in touch until the process was completed. 2. Every year Greg and I review our coverage; home owners, car insurance, rental property insurance, long term care, and life insurance to determine any changes that need to be made to determine how he can help save us money. 3. We recently bought a new car and financed it with the manufacturer. Called Greg to insure it and he said I may be able to save you money on the car loan. Sure enough through State Farm Bank he saved us over $1,600 during the term of the loan. State Farm paid off the manufacturer finance company even before my first payment was due. In addition, the loan docs were prepared and ready for us locally and it took about 10 minutes to close the deal. It's great to do business with good people. Being from the South "good people" is a term my Dad taught me and Greg is good people. I highly recommend him and his team, they are the best we've worked with. Thanks Greg and team for the great service...Tom"
Profile photo of Denny Hamill

Denny Hamill

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service for 33 years!"
Profile photo of Peter Daniel

Peter Daniel

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great service"
Profile photo of May

May

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love Amber in Round Rock office. She is super nice."
Profile photo of Joshua Codr

Joshua Codr

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and friendly team! We've been with Greg and his team for around seven years and have never had an issue related to anything - they've done an outstanding job!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Wilson

Kathryn Wilson

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mary Jane was such a help. I was full of questions, she was so patient. Thanks for everything girl!"
Profile photo of Bernard Larson

Bernard Larson

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg went over our policies and gave us options to change coverage. He gave us as much time as we needed to decide. The rates he quoted were the same as we were billed. I am very happy with the service I received."
Profile photo of Amber McClure

Amber McClure

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are the best! They truly care not only about each of their clients but about the community. Great people and great service every time!"
Profile photo of James Baker

James Baker

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"There are great people at this office. Every time I've called in to take care of something it's been handled very quickly and everyone is just so nice. Great people to work with!"