Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose V

Jose V

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose V
"(Translated by Google) The people who work at that place are very kind and intelligent to advise, thank you and I highly recommend them. (Original) Las personas que trabajan en ese lugar son muy amables e inteligentes para asesorar gracias y los recomiendo mucho"
Profile photo of Allan Simon April

Allan Simon April

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Simon April
"Patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Ashley Gunter

Ashley Gunter

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gunter
"Everyone is super friendly and helpful! We’ve been customers for several years now and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Connie Petty

Connie Petty

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Petty
"Everyone I have dealt with has always been helpful and very friendly. Always available when I need assistance."
Profile photo of sadie3433

sadie3433

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sadie3433
"Amber was absolutely fabulous in helping me with changing AND saving on insurance. I am so grateful!"
Profile photo of Patrick Ede

Patrick Ede

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Ede
"I have worked with Greg for over 11 years now and absolutely love it. Everyone at the office is extremely helpful and provide top-notch customer service. I know it’s strange to say, but I look forward to having an insurance question to call in! I’ve even considered asking Greg for a job, that’s how impressed I am with the work that they do. Thank you for all the great years of service!"
Profile photo of Jason Wooldridge

Jason Wooldridge

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wooldridge
"Amber was great! Not only saved me money by switching over from Geico but was also able to throw in Emergency Road Side Service for a fraction of the price that Geico wanted to charge me."
Profile photo of Bob LaMere

Bob LaMere

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob LaMere
"Greg is a great asset in solving unusually tough problems. Thank Greg!"
Profile photo of Jorge Molero

Jorge Molero

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Molero
"(Translated by Google) excellent 100% recommended, very good attention (Original) excelente 100% recomendado , very good attention"
Profile photo of Nadine Bentley

Nadine Bentley

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Bentley
"Fantastic service. Great vocal information. No pressure. Exceptional courtesy and highly recommendable."
Profile photo of steve orsborn

steve orsborn

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steve orsborn
"Agent did exactly what I ask her to do and in a very favorable time frame."
Profile photo of Jimmy Mundy

Jimmy Mundy

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Mundy
"Jeanette was absolutely the best! She was very knowledgeable and helpful in setting up my new auto policy's."
Profile photo of Franceli Mercado

Franceli Mercado

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Franceli Mercado
"(Translated by Google) Jeanette Franchi Blanco helped me find the best policy for my car that I could afford. He explained the benefits of the policy step by step so that I clearly understood my benefits when choosing the policy. Thank you very much for your help! 😊 (Original) Jeanette Franchi Blanco me ayudo a encontrar la mejor póliza para mi auto al alcance de mi bolsillo. Me explico paso por paso los beneficios de la poliza para que yo entendiera claramente mis beneficios al elegir la poliza. Muchas gracias por su ayuda! 😊"
Profile photo of Tami Conner

Tami Conner

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Conner
"I absolutely love having Greg and the Ladies in the office handle my insurance needs! They have the best customer service and actually care about their customers. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of linda telford

linda telford

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by linda telford
"I have always received excellent service, help and prompt payment of claims with Stat Farm and especially my agent, Greg Meyer. He is very attentive, and sensitive to my needs, offering excellent advice and recommendations."
Profile photo of Cecilea Williams

Cecilea Williams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilea Williams
"Where to start with this review. This is the best insurance agency ever and I am a licensed agent myself. I went through some hard times the past year after my fiancé passed away and we were both with this agency. Greg called me and settled everything. Mary and Morgan and everyone else in that office is just amazing. Also amazing customer service. Thank you guys for always taking care of me!"
Profile photo of Mary Miner

Mary Miner

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Miner
"Greg is a great asset that we can use in the Real Estate Industry. He is available when needed and has great customer service. Great agent to call"
Profile photo of Melinda Smith

Melinda Smith

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Smith
"I recently switched from another insurance carrier to State Farm and I am so glad that I changed. Amber Aker, with the Round Rock office of State Farm, assisted me with making the change and she was absolutely wonderful! She made some specific suggestions regarding my homeowners policy that turned out to be invaluable in light of the recent snow storm that Austin experienced. Additionally I saved a ton of money on my auto and homeowners policies combined. I really would like to recommend State Farm's Round Rock Office and specifically Amber Aker."
Profile photo of Brett Sappington

Brett Sappington

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Sappington
"Greg and his team have taken care of our family for over 25 years, through storms, teenage drivers, and other life events. They are great to work with."
Profile photo of Belinda Martinez

Belinda Martinez

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Martinez
"Best service with my rep called Mary at this office. Mary you rock."
Profile photo of Mark Roberts

Mark Roberts

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Roberts
"I've been a client of this State Farm Office since moving to Round Rock in 1981 and continued using after moving to Austin and then eventually back to Round Rock. I have never been tempted to change State Farm offices because Greg and his team are always so responsive and thorough with their work. Yep, I often times need explanations or policy changes and they deliver those in terms I understand. They also share insight into other products and never have put pressure on me to purchase any of those products. But as time passes, and my needs have changed, I've taken advantage of those other products that Greg and his team have made me aware of over the years. Great friendly service."
Profile photo of Michael “C.O.G. 1979” S.

Michael “C.O.G. 1979” S.

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael “C.O.G. 1979” S.
"great customer service, professionalism, and great people that care about their clients"
Profile photo of Ashley Ballew

Ashley Ballew

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ballew
"Stephanie Graciano at Greg Meyer has been very helpful with the many transitions I have had for the last 8 years. Her and the team’s customer service is unparalleled. As a life insurance customer, I’m not only worried about the customer service for me, but for my husband/beneficiary, and I feel very secure with them having this responsibility!"
Profile photo of Fred Leal

Fred Leal

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Leal
"The State farm agent, Stephanie Graciano has taken care of our family house, auto and Life needs for awhile now.We are grateful that State Farm has such an experienced person that truly cares for our needs and educates us along the way! That's why we love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marisa Pier

Marisa Pier

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Pier
"Everyone at the office is super nice and courteous. My favorite insurance experience yet. These people definitely care! THANK YOU!"